Home

Upcoming Events

02/01/2023 Parkway Drive
Event Talent
Memphis May Fire,Currents
Event Date
Wed Feb 01
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
02/02/2023 ONEUS
Event Date
Thu Feb 02
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
02/15/2023 Pepper
Event Date
Wed Feb 15
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
02/16/2023 Fit For A King
Event Talent
Northlane,Alpha Wolf,Kingdom of Giants
Event Date
Thu Feb 16
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
02/17/2023 Broadway Rave
Event Talent
The Musical Theatre Dance Party
Event Date
Fri Feb 17
Event Doortime
8:30 PM
Event Time
9:30 pm
Tickets
02/18/2023 Twiddle
Event Talent
Eggy
Event Date
Sat Feb 18
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
02/19/2023 Collie Buddz
Event Talent
Arise Roots
Event Date
Sun Feb 19
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:15 pm
Tickets
02/22/2023 The Movement
Event Talent
The Elovaters,Artikal Sound System
Event Date
Wed Feb 22
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
02/26/2023 Steel Panther
Event Talent
Crobot,Tragedy
Event Date
Sun Feb 26
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
02/27/2023 August Burns Red
Event Talent
The Devil Wears Prada,Bleed From Within
Event Date
Mon Feb 27
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
03/01/2023 Lucki
Event Talent
Eem Triplin
Event Date
Wed Mar 01
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
03/12/2023 HIRIE
Event Talent
KBONG & Johnny Cosmic,Vana Liya
Event Date
Sun Mar 12
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
03/14/2023 Queensryche
Event Talent
Marty Friedman,trauma,Show N Tell,Spiritual Suicide
Event Date
Tue Mar 14
Event Doortime
5:45 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Tickets
03/20/2023 Elle King
Event Talent
The Red Clay Strays
Event Date
Mon Mar 20
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
03/21/2023 Morbid Angel
Event Talent
Revocation,Skeletal Remains,Crypta
Event Date
Tue Mar 21
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Tickets
03/22/2023 CIX
Event Date
Wed Mar 22
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
04/01/2023 Soulfly
Event Talent
Bodybox,Drift
Event Date
Sat Apr 01
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
5:15 pm
Tickets
04/08/2023 Pop Evil
Event Talent
The Word Alive,Avoid
Event Date
Sat Apr 08
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
04/18/2023 Wage War
Event Talent
nothing,nowhere.,Spite
Event Date
Tue Apr 18
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
04/19/2023 Sofi Tukker
Event Talent
Bob's Dance Shop
Event Date
Wed Apr 19
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
04/20/2023 Twiztid
Event Talent
Blaze,ABK,Boondox,AMB,Cody Manson
Event Date
Thu Apr 20
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Tickets
05/03/2023 Bury Tomorrow
Event Talent
Hollow Front,Afterlife,Siamese
Event Date
Wed May 03
Event Doortime
5:30 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Tickets
05/12/2023 Alestorm
Event Talent
Gloryhammer,Lutharo
Event Date
Fri May 12
Event Doortime
5:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Tickets
The Marquee Theatre debuted in March of 2003 with Ozomatli and has hosted over 1,500 national touring artists including Nine Inch Nails, Muse, Kings Of Leon, The Black Keys, Adele, Prince, Green Day, Katy Perry, Selena Gomez, Jonas Brothers, A Perfect Circle, Godsmack, Sigur Ros, Flogging Molly, Fallout Boy, Modest Mouse, Odd Future, Social Distortion, Phoenix, Eric Church, Paul Oakenfold, Deftones, Megadeth, 311 and Benny Benassi to name a few.
Want to work with us?

Email Tracy@luckymanonline.com for help wanted information.

Sponsors