Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home

Saturday, Jun 25 16:15 pm
(Doors: 04:00 pm )
Saturday, Jun 25 16:15 pm
(Doors: 04:00 pm )
Sunday, Jun 26 20:00 pm
(Doors: 06:30 pm )
Sunday, Jun 26 20:00 pm
(Doors: 06:30 pm )
Tuesday, Jun 28 18:30 pm
(Doors: 05:30 pm )
Friday, Jul 01 17:45 pm
(Doors: 05:00 pm )
Saturday, Jul 02 21:00 pm
(Doors: 08:00 pm )
Saturday, Jul 02 21:00 pm
(Doors: 08:00 pm )
Thursday, Jul 07 18:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Thursday, Jul 07 18:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Friday, Jul 08 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Friday, Jul 08 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Sunday, Jul 10 18:00 pm
(Doors: 05:00 pm )
Monday, Jul 11 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Friday, Jul 15 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:30 pm )
Saturday, Jul 16 21:30 pm
(Doors: 08:30 pm )
Saturday, Jul 16 21:30 pm
(Doors: 08:30 pm )
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

As of March 15, 2022- Marquee Theatre will be removing all Covid 19 restrictions (no proof of vaccination required to enter, no negative tests, no masks).

Please note, some artists may still require these requirements after March 15. In those instances, the ticket purchase page will clearly state the health mandate are in place for that performance.