Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home

Tuesday, Oct 04 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Wednesday, Oct 05 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Wednesday, Oct 05 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Thursday, Oct 06 20:00 pm
(Doors: 06:30 pm )
Saturday, Oct 08 18:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Saturday, Oct 08 18:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Monday, Oct 10 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Monday, Oct 10 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Tuesday, Oct 11 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Tuesday, Oct 11 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Wednesday, Oct 12 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Wednesday, Oct 12 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Friday, Oct 14 20:00 pm
(Doors: 06:30 pm )
Friday, Oct 14 20:00 pm
(Doors: 06:30 pm )
Saturday, Oct 15 21:30 pm
(Doors: 09:00 pm )
Saturday, Oct 15 21:30 pm
(Doors: 09:00 pm )
Monday, Oct 17 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Monday, Oct 17 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Tuesday, Oct 18 19:00 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

As of March 15, 2022- Marquee Theatre will be removing all Covid 19 restrictions (no proof of vaccination required to enter, no negative tests, no masks).

Please note, some artists may still require these requirements after March 15. In those instances, the ticket purchase page will clearly state the health mandate are in place for that performance.