Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Home

Sunday, Sep 18 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Sunday, Sep 18 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Monday, Sep 19 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Monday, Sep 19 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Thursday, Sep 22 17:30 pm
(Doors: 05:30 pm )
Saturday, Sep 24 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Saturday, Sep 24 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Sunday, Sep 25 18:00 pm
(Doors: 05:30 pm )
Sunday, Sep 25 18:00 pm
(Doors: 05:30 pm )
Friday, Sep 30 19:00 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Friday, Sep 30 19:00 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Saturday, Oct 01 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Tuesday, Oct 04 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Thursday, Oct 06 20:00 pm
(Doors: 06:30 pm )
Monday, Oct 10 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Monday, Oct 10 19:30 pm
(Doors: 06:00 pm )
Tuesday, Oct 11 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
Tuesday, Oct 11 20:00 pm
(Doors: 07:00 pm )
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

As of March 15, 2022- Marquee Theatre will be removing all Covid 19 restrictions (no proof of vaccination required to enter, no negative tests, no masks).

Please note, some artists may still require these requirements after March 15. In those instances, the ticket purchase page will clearly state the health mandate are in place for that performance.